Alan Tudyk Online

I have updated the main site Alan Tudyk Online with 2 articles:
threemoviebuffs.com – links to reviews of Alan films
celebrity.psyphil.com – Top Alan films according to box office
I have added some icons donated by lolaangieblack on livejournal:
Beverley Matthews

Also my husband has done a wonderful drawing of Alan if you would like to buy a copy just drop me an email:
leedickinson.theartistsweb.co.uk

**I am having some problems with the welcome page of the main site bear with me while I get this sorted

Leave a Reply

